Hosted Delegations from the Following Focus Countries

Indonesia, UK, Australia, USA, Hong Kong- China, New Zealand, Malaysia, Singapore, Sweden, Thailand, Japan, South Korea, India, Saudi Arabia, Dubai, , Philippines.

Hosted Delegation Composition of Focus Countries

Geo-technical specialists

Earthquake / Seismology engineers


Urban planners, Hydro geologists

Landslide geologists and engineers

Climatology Experts

Construction Management and Building Resilience Researchers

Emergency Disaster and Safety Officers

Environmental and Natural science Researchers, Faculty and Students

Environmental Hazards and Disaster prevention Associations, Societies and Government agencies

Business experts /suppliers/Research development teams in Natural Hazards and Disaster Management.